Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra

Zum MyVisit hinzufügen Zum My Visit hinzufügen

Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra will perform under the baton of the distinguished German conductor Axel Kober. Solo performance will be given by the renowned cellist Daniel Müller-Schott.

On the cello made by Matteo Goffriller in 1727 in Venice, he will interpret the first of two concerts for violoncello and orchestra by Joseph Haydn, a honorary member of the former Slovenian Philharmonic Society.

Conductor: Axel Kober
Soloist: Daniel Müller-Schott, violoncello
Programme: Jörg Widmann, Joseph Haydn, Arnold Schönberg