UEFA Futsal EURO 2018

Zum MyVisit hinzufügen Zum My Visit hinzufügen

The European Futsal championship will feature 12 best European futsal teams, divided in 4 groups. The venue of the hampionship will be the Arena Stožice, which will host more than 12,000 spectators per match.

The teams qualify for the UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 by winning the qualifying tournaments, participated by 47 countries.

Four groups will feature Slovenia, Russia, Portugal and title holders Spain as the seeded teams. Two teams qualify to the quarter-finals. 20 matches will be played across 10 days (also a third place match) with two rest days. Tickets are available for 5€ or 7€ and are valid for the whole matchday.

Eintrittskarte kaufen

For more information and schedule, go to the official UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 website.