UEFA Futsal EURO 2018

Add to MyVisit Add to MyVisit

The European Futsal championship will feature 12 best European futsal teams, divided in 4 groups. The venue of the hampionship will be the Arena Stožice, which will host more than 12,000 spectators per match.

The teams qualify for the UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 by winning the qualifying tournaments, participated by 47 countries.

Buy Ticket

For more information and schedule, go to the official UEFA Futsal EURO 2018 website.